Subtotal:
£0.00
0

Marshland Archers' Indoor Season 2021

Marshland Archers' Indoor Season 2021

hero
Marshland Archers are a group of like-minded archers who have set up our club based in the West Norfolk. Our aim is simple - to promote archery amongst people of all ages and abilities and to support those who wish to compete. Marshland Archers is affiliated with Archery GB, Norfolk Archery Association and Southern Counties Archery Society.

Club shoots, following Government guidelines and Archery GB Covid-19 procedures, will take place at 3.30pm - 5.30pm on Sundays at Alive Downham Leisur
Sunday 17th October - Sunday 3rd April

Location

Alive Downham Leisure
Bexwell Road, Downham Market, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE38 9LL

Contact Details

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Sunday 17th October
Sunday 17th October 19 AVAILABLE
19 AVAILABLE
Sunday 24th October
Sunday 24th October OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 31st October
Sunday 31st October OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 7th November
Sunday 7th November OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 14th November
Sunday 14th November OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 21st November
Sunday 21st November OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 28th November
Sunday 28th November OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 5th December
Sunday 5th December OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 12th December
Sunday 12th December OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 19th December (Xmas Shoot)
Sunday 19th December (Xmas Shoot) OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 9th January
Sunday 9th January OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 16th January
Sunday 16th January OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 23rd January
Sunday 23rd January OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 30th January
Sunday 30th January OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 6th February
Sunday 6th February OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 13th February
Sunday 13th February OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 20th February
Sunday 20th February OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 27th February
Sunday 27th February OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 6th March
Sunday 6th March OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 13th March
Sunday 13th March OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 20th March
Sunday 20th March OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 27th March
Sunday 27th March OPEN
OPEN
Sunday 3rd April
Sunday 3rd April OPEN
OPEN