icon
  • FB Icon

Gold Coast Eisteddfod

The Gold Coast Eisteddfod encourages participation from those involved in all genres of
the arts – Orchestras, Instrumental Groups, Piano, Strings/Wind/Brass instruments,
Choral, Vocal, Dance, Speech and Drama and performances from Young People with
Disabilities.

Current Events

Past Events

  • Friday 30 July 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre - Multipurpose Room 1.2
  • Saturday 31 July 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre - Multipurpose Room 1.2
  • Sunday 1 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre - Multipurpose Room 1.2
  • Monday 2 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre - Multipurpose Room 1.2
  • Friday 6 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Monday 9 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Tuesday 10 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Wednesday 11 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Thursday 12 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Friday 13 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Saturday 14 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Sunday 15 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Monday 16 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Tuesday 17 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Wednesday 18 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Thursday 19 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Friday 20 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Monday 23 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Tuesday 24 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Wednesday 25 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Friday 27 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Saturday 28 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Sunday 29 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Monday 30 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Tuesday 31 August 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Wednesday 1 September 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Thursday 2 September 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Friday 3 September 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Saturday 4 September 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Monday 6 September 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Tuesday 7 September 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Wednesday 8 September 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Thursday 9 September 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium
  • Friday 10 September 2021
    Info on today's sections can be accessed via our website.
    Robina Community Centre Auditorium