Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

What Was That?
 
 
Description

Theatrical production performed at night in the Werribee Park Mansion. Based on the true stories of the Chirnside family (19th century wealthy squatters) , this play combines history, scary elements and comedy. Two actors as 'Maggie' the head maid and 'Mr Duncan' the head butler will guide you through the mansion and the story unfolds as you move from room to room. This is an exciting event full of surprises and ends with a glass of sparkling wine or soft drink.

Venue

Werribee Park Mansion (Gate 2 main entrance)
K Road
Werribee, Victoria 3030

 

Please note - you will be required to go up and down the staircase once.  

There are no lifts in the mansion.  Recommended ages 11+ as there is a scary element in the play.

Contact Details:

Alaine Beek, 0439 690091

info@essenceproductions.com.au


RETURN TO ESSENCE PRODUCTIONS

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 14 February 2020 8:30 PM Closed
Saturday 22 February 2020 8:30 PM Closed
Saturday 29 February 2020 8:30 PM Sold Out
Saturday 7 March 2020 8:00 PM Sold Out
Friday 13 March 2020 8:00 PM 9 Available
Saturday 21 March 2020 8:00 PM 1 Available
Sunday 22 March 2020 8:00 PM Open
Friday 27 March 2020 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 4 April 2020 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 11 April 2020 8:00 PM 19 Available
Friday 17 April 2020 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 18 April 2020 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 25 April 2020 8:00 PM Open
Friday 14 February 2020 8:30 PM
Closed
Saturday 22 February 2020 8:30 PM
Closed
Saturday 29 February 2020 8:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 7 March 2020 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday 13 March 2020 8:00 PM
9 Available
Saturday 21 March 2020 8:00 PM
1 Available
Sunday 22 March 2020 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 27 March 2020 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 4 April 2020 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 11 April 2020 8:00 PM
19 Available
Friday 17 April 2020 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 18 April 2020 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 25 April 2020 8:00 PM
Open