Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

Local Laughs is on hiatus for the time being - see you later in the year

PLEASE NOTE: Janet runs online shows for private functions and corporate bookings. Enquiries to planetjanettrivia@yahoo.com 

Shows via Zoom until we return to the real world.
HOW:
1. Buy your tickets*. If you've got more than one at your location, buying one per person is appreciated
2. Janet will email you a link and password to a Zoom meeting Monday afternoon
3. We all log in 5 minutes before the show, do the show and have a huge amount of fun
4. We have beaten the system! Take that, virus


*Or buy two or three or four tickets if you feel like supporting the artists/Janet
SHOWTIME: 8.30pm Melbourne - 6.30pm Kuala Lumpur - 4.00pm Mumbai - 11.30am London - 10.30am Reykjavik, etc. 


Venue:
At your home on the world wide web



LIVE SHOWS (once we can go out again) will be back at:
​​​​​​The Local Taphouse
184 Carlisle St
St Kilda East, Victoria 3184