hero
Speakeasy HQ 20 Act Vaudeville & Burlesque
Experience the only authentic 20-act Vaudeville & Burlesque show in the Southern Hemisphere today! An amazingly unique entertainment experience in the only purpose built vaudeville theatre in Australia, each act lasting only three to five minutes and capped off with a stunning Burlesque Extravaganza. Includes the likes of magicians, live jazz singers, circus and sideshow performances, stand up comedians, burlesque and boylesque, all presented at a blistering and unforgettable pace. MA 15+

 

Like us on Facebook Speakeasy HQ  for up-to-date listings of performers, promotional offer and the latest news or for more information, bookings or the latest specials log onto the website.

Contact:
 

For direct inquiries contact the beautiful Knuckles at Knuckles@Speakeasy-HQ.com or Phone - 0447 199 914

 

If contacting Speakeasy HQ Thurs - Sat, please ensure you leave a voicemail or send an SMS to assist in a quick reply. 

 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 13 April 2019 8:30 PM Closed
Friday 19 April 2019 8:30 PM Closed
Saturday 20 April 2019 8:30 PM Closed
Friday 26 April 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 27 April 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 3 May 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 4 May 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 10 May 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 11 May 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 17 May 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 18 May 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 24 May 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 25 May 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 31 May 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 1 June 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 7 June 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 8 June 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 14 June 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 15 June 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 21 June 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 22 June 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 28 June 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 29 June 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 5 July 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 6 July 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 12 July 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 13 July 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 19 July 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 20 July 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 26 July 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 27 July 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 2 August 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 3 August 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 9 August 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 10 August 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 16 August 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 17 August 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 23 August 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 24 August 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 30 August 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 13 April 2019 8:30 PM
Closed
Friday 19 April 2019 8:30 PM
Closed
Saturday 20 April 2019 8:30 PM
Closed
Friday 26 April 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 27 April 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 3 May 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 4 May 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 10 May 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 11 May 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 17 May 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 18 May 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 24 May 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 25 May 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 31 May 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 1 June 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 7 June 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 8 June 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 14 June 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 15 June 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 21 June 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 22 June 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 28 June 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 29 June 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 5 July 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 6 July 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 12 July 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 13 July 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 19 July 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 20 July 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 26 July 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 27 July 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 2 August 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 3 August 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 9 August 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 10 August 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 16 August 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 17 August 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 23 August 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 24 August 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 30 August 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Contact Form
Speakeasy HQ 20 Act Vaudeville & Burlesque

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Speakeasy HQ 20 Act Vaudeville & Burlesque

Contact name: Knuckles

Contact phone: 0425800949

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.