hero

Speakeasy HQ 20 Act Vaudeville & Burlesque

Experience the only authentic 20-act Vaudeville & Burlesque show in the Southern Hemisphere today! An amazingly unique entertainment experience in the only purpose built vaudeville theatre in Australia, each act lasting only three to five minutes and capped off with a stunning Burlesque Extravaganza. Includes the likes of magicians, live jazz singers, circus and sideshow performances, stand up comedians, burlesque and boylesque, all presented at a blistering and unforgettable pace. MA 15+

 

Venue location

Speakeasy HQ
522 Flinders Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000

Grab any tram heading along Flinders Street and visit our website for pre-purchase car parking specials.

If you have any questions, contact the beautiful Knuckles at Knuckles@SpeakeasyHQ.com or Phone - 0447 199 914

(If contacting Speakeasy HQ during show times, please ensure you leave a voicemail or send an SMS to assist in a quick reply.)

Like us on Facebook Speakeasy HQ for up-to-date listings of performers, promotional offers and the latest news or for more information, bookings or the latest specials log onto the website www.SpeakeasyHQ.com
 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 9 November 2019 8:30 PM Closed
Friday 15 November 2019 8:30 PM Closed
Saturday 16 November 2019 8:30 PM Closed
Friday 22 November 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 23 November 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 29 November 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 6 December 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 13 December 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 14 December 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 20 December 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 21 December 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 14 February 2020 8:30 PM VALENTINES WEEKEND SPECIAL Open
Saturday 15 February 2020 8:30 PM VALENTINES WEEKEND SPECIAL Open
Friday 21 February 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 22 February 2020 8:30 PM Open
Friday 28 February 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 29 February 2020 8:30 PM Open
Friday 6 March 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 7 March 2020 8:30 PM Open
Friday 13 March 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 14 March 2020 8:30 PM Open
Friday 20 March 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 21 March 2020 8:30 PM Open
Friday 27 March 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 28 March 2020 8:30 PM Open
Friday 3 April 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 4 April 2020 8:30 PM Open
Friday 10 April 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 11 April 2020 8:30 PM Open
Friday 17 April 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 18 April 2020 8:30 PM Open
Friday 24 April 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 25 April 2020 8:30 PM Open
Friday 1 May 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 2 May 2020 8:30 PM Open
Friday 8 May 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 9 May 2020 8:30 PM Open
Friday 15 May 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 16 May 2020 8:30 PM Open
Friday 22 May 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 23 May 2020 8:30 PM Open
Friday 29 May 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 30 May 2020 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 9 November 2019 8:30 PM
Closed
Friday 15 November 2019 8:30 PM
Closed
Saturday 16 November 2019 8:30 PM
Closed
Friday 22 November 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 23 November 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 29 November 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 6 December 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 13 December 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 14 December 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 20 December 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 21 December 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 14 February 2020 8:30 PM
VALENTINES WEEKEND SPECIAL
Open
Saturday 15 February 2020 8:30 PM
VALENTINES WEEKEND SPECIAL
Open
Friday 21 February 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 22 February 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 28 February 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 29 February 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 6 March 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 7 March 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 13 March 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 14 March 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 20 March 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 21 March 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 27 March 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 28 March 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 3 April 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 4 April 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 10 April 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 11 April 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 17 April 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 18 April 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 24 April 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 25 April 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 1 May 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 2 May 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 8 May 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 9 May 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 15 May 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 16 May 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 22 May 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 23 May 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 29 May 2020 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 30 May 2020 8:30 PM
Open