hero
Tassel & Tease Burlesque
 
Speakeasy HQ
Apollo Theatre Room
522 Flinders Street, [City]
 
Presenting a line up of timelessly beautiful and smoking hot Burlesque, in the spirit of the Moulin Rouge and with all the tease you can handle in one night!

Your every imagining of a smoke filled cabaret theatre, with stunning performances by world elite class and burlesque acts, will be met as you sip your wine, feasting your eyes and indulging in the grace, charm and beauty of Tassel and Tease Burlesque!
 
Between Friday 29 September 2017 and Friday 22 December 2017
 

Like us on Facebook Speakeasy HQ for up-to-date listings of performers, promotional offer and the latest news or for more information, bookings or the latest specials log onto the website.

 

Latecomers Policy

The performance will commence promptly at the advertised time. Speakeasy HQ reserves the right to admit latecomers only when/if there is a suitable break in the performance, and to relocate seating. Management reserves the right to refuse admission; this policy is to prevent disruption to other patrons and the performance.

Contact:
 

For direct inquiries contact the beautiful Knuckles at Knuckles@Speakeasy-HQ.com or Phone - 0447 199 914

 

If contacting Speakeasy HQ Thurs - Sat, please ensure you leave a voicemail or send an SMS to assist in a quick reply.

 



Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 29 September 2017 9:30 PM Open
Friday 6 October 2017 9:30 PM Open
Friday 13 October 2017 9:30 PM Open
Friday 20 October 2017 9:30 PM Open
Friday 27 October 2017 9:30 PM Open
Friday 3 November 2017 9:30 PM Open
Friday 10 November 2017 9:30 PM Open
Friday 17 November 2017 9:30 PM Open
Friday 24 November 2017 9:30 PM Open
Friday 1 December 2017 9:30 PM Open
Friday 8 December 2017 9:30 PM Open
Friday 15 December 2017 9:30 PM Open
Friday 22 December 2017 9:30 PM Open
Friday 29 September 2017 9:30 PM
Open
Friday 6 October 2017 9:30 PM
Open
Friday 13 October 2017 9:30 PM
Open
Friday 20 October 2017 9:30 PM
Open
Friday 27 October 2017 9:30 PM
Open
Friday 3 November 2017 9:30 PM
Open
Friday 10 November 2017 9:30 PM
Open
Friday 17 November 2017 9:30 PM
Open
Friday 24 November 2017 9:30 PM
Open
Friday 1 December 2017 9:30 PM
Open
Friday 8 December 2017 9:30 PM
Open
Friday 15 December 2017 9:30 PM
Open
Friday 22 December 2017 9:30 PM
Open
 

 
Map