TAMIL FEASTS
hero
 
Description

More than just a meal - supporting asylum seekers over dinner. 

Venue

Corner of Roberts & Stewart's Streets
Brunswick East, VIC 3057

Contact Details:

tamilfeasts@ceres.org.au

Webpage 

Facebook

Instagram

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 15 August 2018 7:00 PM Delicious Lamb (bio-dynamic) Feast - Veg options available 5 Available
Thursday 16 August 2018 7:00 PM Famous Fish night - Veg options available Open
Friday 17 August 2018 7:00 PM Famous Fish night - Veg options available 18 Available
Wednesday 22 August 2018 7:00 PM COMMUNITY NIGHT!! Chicken & Veg options available at a DISCOUNTED PRICE!!! Open
Thursday 23 August 2018 7:00 PM Bridging Lanka Fundraiser - Lamb night Bookings: https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/create-a-difference-tamil-feast-tickets-48688956981 Sold Out
Friday 24 August 2018 7:00 PM Delicious Lamb night (Bio-dynamic) - Veg options available Open
Wednesday 29 August 2018 7:00 PM CRAB Night!! - Veg options available Open
Thursday 30 August 2018 7:00 PM Crab Night!! Veg options available Open
Friday 31 August 2018 7:00 PM Mum's4Refugees - Fundraiser - BOOK HERE: https://www.trybooking.com/book/event?eid=407682& Sold Out
Wednesday 5 September 2018 7:00 PM Chicken korma night - Veg options available Open
Thursday 6 September 2018 7:00 PM VEGAN night Open
Friday 7 September 2018 7:00 PM Chicken Korma night - Veg options available Open
Wednesday 12 September 2018 7:00 PM Eat with your hands night - Delicious Lamb!! Open
Thursday 13 September 2018 7:00 PM Eat with your hands night - Delicious Lamb!! Open
Friday 14 September 2018 7:00 PM Eat with your hands night - Delicious Lamb!! Open
Wednesday 19 September 2018 7:00 PM Fabulous Fish night - Calamari special! Open
Thursday 20 September 2018 7:00 PM Fabulous Fish night! Open
Friday 21 September 2018 7:00 PM Fabulous Fish night Open
Wednesday 26 September 2018 7:00 PM Luscious Lamb night Open
Thursday 27 September 2018 7:00 PM CERES Global private event Closed
Friday 28 September 2018 7:00 PM Footy Final Holiday - closed! Closed
Wednesday 3 October 2018 7:00 PM Crab night! Open
Thursday 4 October 2018 7:00 PM Crab night! Open
Friday 5 October 2018 7:00 PM Crab night!! Open
Wednesday 15 August 2018 7:00 PM
Delicious Lamb (bio-dynamic) Feast - Veg options available
5 Available
Thursday 16 August 2018 7:00 PM
Famous Fish night - Veg options available
Open
Friday 17 August 2018 7:00 PM
Famous Fish night - Veg options available
18 Available
Wednesday 22 August 2018 7:00 PM
COMMUNITY NIGHT!! Chicken & Veg options available at a DISCOUNTED PRICE!!!
Open
Thursday 23 August 2018 7:00 PM
Bridging Lanka Fundraiser - Lamb night Bookings: https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/create-a-difference-tamil-feast-tickets-48688956981
Sold Out
Friday 24 August 2018 7:00 PM
Delicious Lamb night (Bio-dynamic) - Veg options available
Open
Wednesday 29 August 2018 7:00 PM
CRAB Night!! - Veg options available
Open
Thursday 30 August 2018 7:00 PM
Crab Night!! Veg options available
Open
Friday 31 August 2018 7:00 PM
Mum's4Refugees - Fundraiser - BOOK HERE: https://www.trybooking.com/book/event?eid=407682&
Sold Out
Wednesday 5 September 2018 7:00 PM
Chicken korma night - Veg options available
Open
Thursday 6 September 2018 7:00 PM
VEGAN night
Open
Friday 7 September 2018 7:00 PM
Chicken Korma night - Veg options available
Open
Wednesday 12 September 2018 7:00 PM
Eat with your hands night - Delicious Lamb!!
Open
Thursday 13 September 2018 7:00 PM
Eat with your hands night - Delicious Lamb!!
Open
Friday 14 September 2018 7:00 PM
Eat with your hands night - Delicious Lamb!!
Open
Wednesday 19 September 2018 7:00 PM
Fabulous Fish night - Calamari special!
Open
Thursday 20 September 2018 7:00 PM
Fabulous Fish night!
Open
Friday 21 September 2018 7:00 PM
Fabulous Fish night
Open
Wednesday 26 September 2018 7:00 PM
Luscious Lamb night
Open
Thursday 27 September 2018 7:00 PM
CERES Global private event
Closed
Friday 28 September 2018 7:00 PM
Footy Final Holiday - closed!
Closed
Wednesday 3 October 2018 7:00 PM
Crab night!
Open
Thursday 4 October 2018 7:00 PM
Crab night!
Open
Friday 5 October 2018 7:00 PM
Crab night!!
Open
Contact Form
TAMIL FEASTS

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

TAMIL FEASTS

Contact name: Emma McCann

Contact phone: 0393890128

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.