Basement Comedy Club - Saturdays
hero
  • Basement Comedy Club is Melbourne's newest, best comedy club! With ALL of the big names featuring, it's the best thing to go to on a Saturday night! You wanna see people off TV and radio, every single week, along with the absolute cream of Melbourne and Australian standup? Then get down on a Saturday night to the Basement Comedy Club (downstairs at the European Bier Cafe)!
  • Location

    European Bier Cafe
    120 Exhibition Street, Melbourne, Vic 3000

  • Contact Details

    0438660836

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 20 May 2017 8:00 PM Saturday, May 20, 8pm Closed
Saturday 27 May 2017 8:00 PM Saturday, May 27, 8pm: Luke McGregor, Lawrence Leung & more 15 Available
Saturday 3 June 2017 8:00 PM Saturday, June 3, 8pm: Lawrence Mooney, Cam Knight & more Open
Saturday 10 June 2017 8:00 PM Saturday, June 10, 8pm: Tommy Little & more Open
Saturday 17 June 2017 8:00 PM Saturday, June 17: Dave Thornton & more! Open
Saturday 20 May 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 8pm
Closed
Saturday 27 May 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 8pm: Luke McGregor, Lawrence Leung & more
15 Available
Saturday 3 June 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 3, 8pm: Lawrence Mooney, Cam Knight & more
Open
Saturday 10 June 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 10, 8pm: Tommy Little & more
Open
Saturday 17 June 2017 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 17: Dave Thornton & more!
Open