First Date the Musical

hero
When Aaron is set up with serial-dater Casey, a casual drink at a restaurant turns into a hilarious high-stakes dinner. As the date unfolds, the couple quickly finds that they are not alone - their inner critics take on a life of their own when other restaurant patrons transform into best friends, manipulative exes and protective parents, who sing and dance them through the evening.
Between Thursday 21 September 2017 and Saturday 7 October 2017

Location

Shenton Park Community Centre
240 Onslow Road, Shenton Park, WA 6008

Contact Details

Lorna Mackie - 0413031509 - lorna@htth.com.au

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 21 September 2017 8:00 PM Closed
Friday 22 September 2017 8:00 PM Closed
Saturday 23 September 2017 8:00 PM Closed
Thursday 28 September 2017 8:00 PM Open
Friday 29 September 2017 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 30 September 2017 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 1 October 2017 7:00 PM Open
Thursday 5 October 2017 8:00 PM Open
Friday 6 October 2017 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 7 October 2017 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 21 September 2017 8:00 PM
Closed
Friday 22 September 2017 8:00 PM
Closed
Saturday 23 September 2017 8:00 PM
Closed
Thursday 28 September 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 29 September 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 30 September 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 1 October 2017 7:00 PM
Open
Thursday 5 October 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 6 October 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 7 October 2017 8:00 PM
Open