hero

EDITH PIAF - Love, Life, & No Regrets

The Little Sparrow, French cabaret star Jem 'Appelle, presents the life-story, songs and loves of super star Edith Piaf in a stunning live performance. Presenting the captivating journey of the greatest Cabaret star of all time, Edith Piaf's legacy lives vividly on in this breathtaking performance.

 

Venue location

Speakeasy HQ
522 Flinders Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000

Grab any tram heading along Flinders Street and visit our website for pre-purchase car parking specials.

If you have any questions, contact the beautiful Knuckles at Knuckles@SpeakeasyHQ.com or Phone - 0447 199 914

(If contacting Speakeasy HQ during show times, please ensure you leave a voicemail or send an SMS to assist in a quick reply.)

Like us on Facebook Speakeasy HQ for up-to-date listings of performers, promotional offers and the latest news or for more information, bookings or the latest specials log onto the website www.SpeakeasyHQ.com
 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 9 August 2019 7:00 PM Closed
Wednesday 21 August 2019 8:30 PM Ticket includes 6:30pm-7:30pm pre show entertainment with happy hour $5 beer, $7 pizza, & $10 cocktails Open
Saturday 24 August 2019 7:00 PM Open
Tuesday 27 August 2019 7:00 PM Open
Friday 13 September 2019 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 21 September 2019 6:30 PM Open
Saturday 28 September 2019 6:30 PM Open
Saturday 5 October 2019 6:30 PM Open
Friday 11 October 2019 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 19 October 2019 6:30 PM Open
Saturday 9 November 2019 6:30 PM Open
Wednesday 13 November 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 23 November 2019 6:30 PM Open
Wednesday 27 November 2019 7:30 PM Open
Tuesday 3 December 2019 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 14 December 2019 6:30 PM Open
Friday 20 December 2019 7:00 PM Open
Friday 9 August 2019 7:00 PM
Closed
Wednesday 21 August 2019 8:30 PM
Ticket includes 6:30pm-7:30pm pre show entertainment with happy hour $5 beer, $7 pizza, & $10 cocktails
Open
Saturday 24 August 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 27 August 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Friday 13 September 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 21 September 2019 6:30 PM
Open
Saturday 28 September 2019 6:30 PM
Open
Saturday 5 October 2019 6:30 PM
Open
Friday 11 October 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 19 October 2019 6:30 PM
Open
Saturday 9 November 2019 6:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 13 November 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 23 November 2019 6:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 27 November 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Tuesday 3 December 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 14 December 2019 6:30 PM
Open
Friday 20 December 2019 7:00 PM
Open