This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

Arcko Symphonic: Chamber View 5: Silent Spring

Arcko Symphonic Ensemble presents a concert in its Chamber View series featuring works by Karen Heath-Mann, Christine McCombe and Margaret Sutherland for chamber ensemble and solos by Helen Gifford, Brendan Colbert and Timothy Phillips for piano, viola and percussion.


Church of All Nations
180 Palmerston Street, Carlton, Victoria 3053

Contact Details

Contact Form

This event is currently closed and no contact details are available