ALISON'S HOUSE
 
hero
 
Venue

The Depot Theatre

142 Addison Road
Marrickville, NSW 2204

 

Contact Details:

info@thedepottheatre.com

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 4 April 2018 8:00 PM Preview Open
Thursday 5 April 2018 8:00 PM Preview Open
Friday 6 April 2018 8:00 PM Opening Night Open
Saturday 7 April 2018 2:00 PM Saturday Matinee Open
Saturday 7 April 2018 8:00 PM Saturday Evening Open
Wednesday 11 April 2018 8:00 PM Cheap Wednesday Open
Thursday 12 April 2018 8:00 PM Thursday Evening Open
Friday 13 April 2018 8:00 PM Friday Evening Open
Saturday 14 April 2018 2:00 PM Saturday Matinee Open
Saturday 14 April 2018 8:00 PM Saturday Evening Open
Wednesday 18 April 2018 8:00 PM Cheap Wednesday Open
Thursday 19 April 2018 8:00 PM Thursday Evening Open
Friday 20 April 2018 8:00 PM Friday Evening Open
Saturday 21 April 2018 2:00 PM Saturday Matinee Open
Saturday 21 April 2018 8:00 PM Closing Night Open
Wednesday 4 April 2018 8:00 PM
Preview
Open
Thursday 5 April 2018 8:00 PM
Preview
Open
Friday 6 April 2018 8:00 PM
Opening Night
Open
Saturday 7 April 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday Matinee
Open
Saturday 7 April 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday Evening
Open
Wednesday 11 April 2018 8:00 PM
Cheap Wednesday
Open
Thursday 12 April 2018 8:00 PM
Thursday Evening
Open
Friday 13 April 2018 8:00 PM
Friday Evening
Open
Saturday 14 April 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday Matinee
Open
Saturday 14 April 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday Evening
Open
Wednesday 18 April 2018 8:00 PM
Cheap Wednesday
Open
Thursday 19 April 2018 8:00 PM
Thursday Evening
Open
Friday 20 April 2018 8:00 PM
Friday Evening
Open
Saturday 21 April 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday Matinee
Open
Saturday 21 April 2018 8:00 PM
Closing Night
Open
Contact Form
ALISON'S HOUSE

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

ALISON'S HOUSE

Contact name: Julie Baz

Contact phone: 0477 252 515

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.