Bloody Ballarat Tour

Bloody Ballarat Tours invite you to an evening of Murder, Mystery and Mayhem from the city's dark past. Conducted through the heart of historic downtown Ballarat, this tour experience is a must for lovers of true crime, Australian history and those fascinated by the darker side of human nature.

Between Friday 28 February 2020 9:00 PM and Saturday 25 April 2020 8:00 PM

Location

Bloody Ballarat Tour
Burke and Wills Fountain, Centre of Sturt Street-Lydiard Street intersection, Ballarat, Victoria 3350

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 28 February 2020 9:00 PM Fri Closed
Saturday 29 February 2020 9:00 PM Sat Open
Friday 6 March 2020 9:00 PM Fri Open
Saturday 7 March 2020 9:00 PM Sat Open
Friday 13 March 2020 9:00 PM Fri Open
Saturday 14 March 2020 9:00 PM Sat Open
Friday 20 March 2020 9:00 PM Fri Open
Saturday 21 March 2020 9:00 PM Sat Open
Friday 27 March 2020 9:00 PM Fri Open
Saturday 28 March 2020 9:00 PM Sat Open
Friday 3 April 2020 9:00 PM Fri Open
Saturday 4 April 2020 9:00 PM Sat Open
Friday 10 April 2020 8:00 PM Fri Open
Saturday 11 April 2020 8:00 PM Sat Open
Friday 17 April 2020 8:00 PM Fri Open
Saturday 18 April 2020 8:00 PM Sat Open
Friday 24 April 2020 8:00 PM Fri Open
Saturday 25 April 2020 8:00 PM Sat Open
Friday 28 February 2020 9:00 PM
Fri
Closed
Saturday 29 February 2020 9:00 PM
Sat
Open
Friday 6 March 2020 9:00 PM
Fri
Open
Saturday 7 March 2020 9:00 PM
Sat
Open
Friday 13 March 2020 9:00 PM
Fri
Open
Saturday 14 March 2020 9:00 PM
Sat
Open
Friday 20 March 2020 9:00 PM
Fri
Open
Saturday 21 March 2020 9:00 PM
Sat
Open
Friday 27 March 2020 9:00 PM
Fri
Open
Saturday 28 March 2020 9:00 PM
Sat
Open
Friday 3 April 2020 9:00 PM
Fri
Open
Saturday 4 April 2020 9:00 PM
Sat
Open
Friday 10 April 2020 8:00 PM
Fri
Open
Saturday 11 April 2020 8:00 PM
Sat
Open
Friday 17 April 2020 8:00 PM
Fri
Open
Saturday 18 April 2020 8:00 PM
Sat
Open
Friday 24 April 2020 8:00 PM
Fri
Open
Saturday 25 April 2020 8:00 PM
Sat
Open