Beachside Ice Skating

hero

Saturday 7th July - Sunday 22nd July 2018

Beachside Ice Skating

Winter is coming to the beach with an open-air genuine ice skating experience on our rooftop terrace this July

DATES: 7th July - 22nd July 2018

Sessions start from 12 midday, with the last session at 7pm on Sunday - Thursday.
Friday & Saturday evenings will hold 2 additional sessions from 8pm that are strictly over 18 only sessions.
There will be a variety of food and beverage available to purchase on site.

 

SESSION PRICES (include skate hire)

- Adult 14+ From $19.50
- Child 5-13yrs From $15.00
- Toddler 2-4yrs From $10.00 (must be accompanied by a paying adult)
- Family (2ad & 2ch) From $55.00

 *All tickets are subject to a .30c booking fee, please ensure you arrive 15 minutes prior to your booked session to have skates fitted. Prepayment is required to secure, 100% cancellation, places are limited, not available with any other offer.

Location

Novotel Wollongong Northbeach
2-14 Cliff Road, North Wollongong, NSW 2500

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Sunday 8th July 2018 Closed
Monday 9th July 2018 Closed
Tuesday 10th July 2018 Closed
Wednesday 11th July 2018 Closed
Thursday 12th July 2018 Closed
Friday 13th July 2018 Closed
Saturday 14th July 2018 Closed
Sunday 15th July 2018 Closed
Monday 16th July 2018 Closed
Tuesday 17th July 2018 Closed
Wednesday 18th July 2018 Open
Thursday 19th July 2018 Open
Friday 20th July 2018 Open
Saturday 21st July 2018 Open
Sunday 22nd July 2018 Open
Sunday 8th July 2018
Closed
Monday 9th July 2018
Closed
Tuesday 10th July 2018
Closed
Wednesday 11th July 2018
Closed
Thursday 12th July 2018
Closed
Friday 13th July 2018
Closed
Saturday 14th July 2018
Closed
Sunday 15th July 2018
Closed
Monday 16th July 2018
Closed
Tuesday 17th July 2018
Closed
Wednesday 18th July 2018
Open
Thursday 19th July 2018
Open
Friday 20th July 2018
Open
Saturday 21st July 2018
Open
Sunday 22nd July 2018
Open
Contact Form
Beachside Ice Skating

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Beachside Ice Skating

Contact name: Aaron Telford

Contact phone: 0242243126

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.