Aquatopia Water Park at Prairiewood

hero

Location

Prairiewood Leisure Centre
Prairie Vale Road, Prairiewood, NSW 2176

Contact Details

02 9757 2433


Map


Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 16 February 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 5.30pm Closed
Sunday 17 February 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 5.30pm Closed
Saturday 23 February 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 5.30pm Open
Sunday 24 February 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 5.30pm Open
Saturday 2 March 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Sunday 3 March 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Saturday 9 March 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Sunday 10 March 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Saturday 16 March 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Sunday 17 March 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Saturday 23 March 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Sunday 24 March 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Saturday 30 March 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Sunday 31 March 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Sunday 7 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Saturday 13 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Sunday 14 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open

Please choose carefully, there are no refunds or exchange of tickets.

A minimum height of 1.2 metres (120cm) applies to ride the giant slides and wave rider

Wave rider users 15 years and under must accompanied by a parent/guardian 16 years and over

Monday 15 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Tuesday 16 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM Open
Wednesday 17 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Thursday 18 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Open
Saturday 20 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM Open
Sunday 21 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM Open
Monday 22 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM Open
Tuesday 23 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM Open
Wednesday 24 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM Open
Friday 26 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM Open
Saturday 27 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM Open
Sunday 28 April 2019 11:00 AM Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm Closed
Saturday 16 February 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 5.30pm
Closed
Sunday 17 February 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 5.30pm
Closed
Saturday 23 February 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 5.30pm
Open
Sunday 24 February 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 5.30pm
Open
Saturday 2 March 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Sunday 3 March 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Saturday 9 March 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Sunday 10 March 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Saturday 16 March 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Sunday 17 March 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Saturday 23 March 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Sunday 24 March 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Saturday 30 March 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Sunday 31 March 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Sunday 7 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Saturday 13 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Sunday 14 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open

Please choose carefully, there are no refunds or exchange of tickets.

A minimum height of 1.2 metres (120cm) applies to ride the giant slides and wave rider

Wave rider users 15 years and under must accompanied by a parent/guardian 16 years and over

Monday 15 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Tuesday 16 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM
Open
Wednesday 17 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Thursday 18 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Open
Saturday 20 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM
Open
Sunday 21 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM
Open
Monday 22 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM
Open
Tuesday 23 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM
Open
Wednesday 24 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM
Open
Friday 26 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM
Open
Saturday 27 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00AM - 4.00PM
Open
Sunday 28 April 2019 11:00 AM
Session Time 11.00am - 4.00pm
Closed
Contact Form
Aquatopia

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Aquatopia

Contact name: Prairiewood Leisure Centre

Contact phone: 0297572433

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.