KXT EARLY RELEASE TICKETS

hero
Book your discounted EARLY BIRD TICKETS for the 2020 season at KXT here

★★★★ KXT Tickets all only $30.00

★★★★ KXT Season Pass $599.00

Have a question? Please email us at bakehousetheatrecompany@gmail.com
Between Tuesday 1 January 2019 1:00 AM and Saturday 5 December 2020 7:30 PM

Location

KXT - Kings Cross Theatre
Level 2, Kings Cross Hotel, 244 - 248 William Street, Kings Cross SYDNEY, NSW 2011

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Tuesday 1 January 2019 1:00 AM KXT 2020 SEASON PASS Open
Wednesday 11 December 2019 7:30 PM Ignite Closed
Friday 24 January 2020 7:30 PM Pomona KXT2020 Open
Saturday 25 January 2020 7:30 PM Pomona KXT2020 Open
Saturday 15 February 2020 7:30 PM Australian Open Open
Saturday 7 March 2020 7:30 PM Everybody Open
Wednesday 25 March 2020 7:30 PM Two Twentysomething's... Open
Wednesday 8 April 2020 7:30 PM the Linden Solution Open
Wednesday 22 April 2020 7:30 PM Hot Mess Open
Saturday 9 May 2020 7:30 PM Animus Open
Saturday 30 May 2020 7:30 PM Yellow Face Open
Saturday 20 June 2020 7:30 PM Girls Open
Wednesday 8 July 2020 7:30 PM Disparate Scenes for Millennial Dreams Open
Saturday 1 August 2020 7:30 PM Videotape Open
Saturday 22 August 2020 7:30 PM Breathing Corpses Open
Saturday 12 September 2020 7:30 PM Lilac Open
Saturday 3 October 2020 7:30 PM Dead Skin Open
Saturday 24 October 2020 7:30 PM You’re Not Special Open
Saturday 14 November 2020 7:30 PM Tongue Tied Open
Saturday 5 December 2020 7:30 PM The Wasp Open
Tuesday 1 January 2019 1:00 AM
KXT 2020 SEASON PASS
Open
Wednesday 11 December 2019 7:30 PM
Ignite
Closed
Friday 24 January 2020 7:30 PM
Pomona KXT2020
Open
Saturday 25 January 2020 7:30 PM
Pomona KXT2020
Open
Saturday 15 February 2020 7:30 PM
Australian Open
Open
Saturday 7 March 2020 7:30 PM
Everybody
Open
Wednesday 25 March 2020 7:30 PM
Two Twentysomething's...
Open
Wednesday 8 April 2020 7:30 PM
the Linden Solution
Open
Wednesday 22 April 2020 7:30 PM
Hot Mess
Open
Saturday 9 May 2020 7:30 PM
Animus
Open
Saturday 30 May 2020 7:30 PM
Yellow Face
Open
Saturday 20 June 2020 7:30 PM
Girls
Open
Wednesday 8 July 2020 7:30 PM
Disparate Scenes for Millennial Dreams
Open
Saturday 1 August 2020 7:30 PM
Videotape
Open
Saturday 22 August 2020 7:30 PM
Breathing Corpses
Open
Saturday 12 September 2020 7:30 PM
Lilac
Open
Saturday 3 October 2020 7:30 PM
Dead Skin
Open
Saturday 24 October 2020 7:30 PM
You’re Not Special
Open
Saturday 14 November 2020 7:30 PM
Tongue Tied
Open
Saturday 5 December 2020 7:30 PM
The Wasp
Open