Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

Boy Out of the Country

Company of Rogues presents Felix Nobis' fast, funny and smartly observant bush melodrama about family, property and the progress of life. Bondi Pavilion Theatre May 8-26.

Approx Run time: 90minutes.
No intermission.
Between Wednesday 8 May 2019 7:30 PM and Saturday 25 May 2019 7:30 PM

Location

Bondi Pavilion Theatre
Level 1, Bondi Pavilion, Queen Elizabeth Drive, Bondi Beach, NSW 2026

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 8 May 2019 7:30 PM Preview Performance Open
Thursday 9 May 2019 7:30 PM Preview Performance Open
Friday 10 May 2019 7:30 PM Opening Night Open
Saturday 11 May 2019 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 12 May 2019 5:00 PM Open
Tuesday 14 May 2019 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 15 May 2019 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 16 May 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 17 May 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 18 May 2019 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 19 May 2019 5:00 PM Open
Tuesday 21 May 2019 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 22 May 2019 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 23 May 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 24 May 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 25 May 2019 7:30 PM Closing Night Open
Wednesday 8 May 2019 7:30 PM
Preview Performance
Open
Thursday 9 May 2019 7:30 PM
Preview Performance
Open
Friday 10 May 2019 7:30 PM
Opening Night
Open
Saturday 11 May 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 12 May 2019 5:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 14 May 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 15 May 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 16 May 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 17 May 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 18 May 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 19 May 2019 5:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 21 May 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 22 May 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 23 May 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 24 May 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 25 May 2019 7:30 PM
Closing Night
Open
Contact Form
Boy Out of the Country

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Boy Out of the Country

Contact name: Company of Rogues

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.