Trevor by Nick Jones

hero
Inspired by true events, Trevor is a subversive comedy about fame, success, and the lies we tell ourselves in order to keep people from taking away an erratic, 200-pound chimpanzee.
“From Hilarious to Heartbreaking to House-Stilling.”- LA Times

Running Time: 90 mins

Please note there is a lockout policy in place on all shows at KXT. Latecomers are not permitted to enter during the performance and there are no refunds/exchanges with regards to latecomers.
Between Friday 14 June 2019 7:30 PM and Saturday 6 July 2019 7:30 PM

Location

KIngs Cross Theatre (KXT)
Level 2, Kings Cross Hotel, 244-248 William St, Kings Cross, NSW 2011

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 14 June 2019 7:30 PM PREVIEW SHOW Open
Saturday 15 June 2019 7:30 PM PREVIEW SHOW Open
Sunday 16 June 2019 5:00 PM PREVIEW SHOW Open
Tuesday 18 June 2019 7:30 PM PREVIEW SHOW Open
Wednesday 19 June 2019 7:30 PM OPENING Sold Out
Thursday 20 June 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 21 June 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 22 June 2019 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 23 June 2019 5:00 PM Open
Tuesday 25 June 2019 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 26 June 2019 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 27 June 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 28 June 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 29 June 2019 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 30 June 2019 5:00 PM Open
Tuesday 2 July 2019 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 3 July 2019 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 4 July 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 5 July 2019 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 6 July 2019 7:30 PM Open
Friday 14 June 2019 7:30 PM
PREVIEW SHOW
Open
Saturday 15 June 2019 7:30 PM
PREVIEW SHOW
Open
Sunday 16 June 2019 5:00 PM
PREVIEW SHOW
Open
Tuesday 18 June 2019 7:30 PM
PREVIEW SHOW
Open
Wednesday 19 June 2019 7:30 PM
OPENING
Sold Out
Thursday 20 June 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 21 June 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 22 June 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 23 June 2019 5:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 25 June 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 26 June 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 27 June 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 28 June 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 29 June 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 30 June 2019 5:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 2 July 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 3 July 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 4 July 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 5 July 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 6 July 2019 7:30 PM
Open
Contact Form
Trevor by Nick Jones

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Trevor by Nick Jones

Contact name: Jeremy Waters

Contact phone: 0420 617 620

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.