Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

2019 Australian Rally Hall of Fame (ARHoF)

2019 sees five people inducted into the ARHoF at the Ballarat & District Trotting Club on Friday 23 August 2019. Another three will be welcomed into the Victorian Hall of Fame. Guest speaker is Alister McRae and Dean Herridge the MC.
Arrive at 6pm for a 6:30pm start to a three Course Meal. Formalities finish at 9.30pm and the cash bar closes at 11.30pm.
Dress: Smart Casual.
Regular tickets are $80pp and a premium ticket gets you one of eight seats at Alister McRae’s table for just $120pp.


Ballarat & District Trotting Club
Corner Bell & Sutton Street, Ballarat, Victoria 3350

Contact Details