Winter Wonderland - Queenscliff Harbour

hero
Come and enjoy Winter Wonderland Ice skating Fun and Tobogganing at Queenscliff Harbour. Strap on your skates and put your balance to the test. A fun activity for the whole family!

When: 28 June - 14 July
Where: In the main carpark

Tickets available through Trybooking, Harbour office and 360Q restaurant.
No tickets at the door.

Book your 45 minute session now to avoid disappointment!
For more info on session times and prices visit www.queenscliffharbour.com.au
or call 52585459

Location

Queenscliff Harbour
Wharf street east, Queenscliff, VIC 3225

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status

Choose your day

Friday 28 June 2019 Open
Saturday 29 June 2019 Open
Sunday 30 June 2019 Open
Monday 1 July 2019 Open
Tuesday 2 July 2019 Open
Wednesday 3 July 2019 Open
Thursday 4 July 2019 Open
Friday 5 July 2019 Open
Saturday 6 July 2019 Open
Sunday 7 July 2019 Open
Monday 8 July 2019 Open
Tuesday 9 July 2019 Open
Wednesday 10 July 2019 Open
Thursday 11 July 2019 Open
Friday 12 July 2019 Open
Saturday 13 July 2019 Open
Sunday 14 July 2019 Open

Choose your day

Friday 28 June 2019
Open
Saturday 29 June 2019
Open
Sunday 30 June 2019
Open
Monday 1 July 2019
Open
Tuesday 2 July 2019
Open
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Open
Thursday 4 July 2019
Open
Friday 5 July 2019
Open
Saturday 6 July 2019
Open
Sunday 7 July 2019
Open
Monday 8 July 2019
Open
Tuesday 9 July 2019
Open
Wednesday 10 July 2019
Open
Thursday 11 July 2019
Open
Friday 12 July 2019
Open
Saturday 13 July 2019
Open
Sunday 14 July 2019
Open
Contact Form
Winter Wonderland - Queenscliff Harbour

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Winter Wonderland - Queenscliff Harbour

Contact name: Harbour office

Contact phone: 03 5258 5459

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.