DISNEY’S THE LITTLE MERMAID

hero
Ickle Pickle Productions proudly presents Disney’s The Little Mermaid.
With a cast of nearly fifty adult and youth performers, and featuring all the fabulous music from the Broadway musical and animated movie, Disney's The Little Mermaid is wonderful school holiday musical fun, and continues Ickle Pickle's tradition of quality and affordable theatre suitable for all ages.
Between Friday 10 January 2020 7:00 PM and Saturday 25 January 2020 2:00 PM

Location

Belconnen Theatre
Belconnen Community Centre, 23 Swanson Ct, Belconnen, ACT 2617

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 10 January 2020 7:00 PM OPENING NIGHT - SOLD OUT!! Sold Out
Saturday 11 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 12 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 15 January 2020 7:00 PM Open
Thursday 16 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Friday 17 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Friday 17 January 2020 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 18 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Sunday 19 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Tuesday 21 January 2020 7:00 PM Open
Wednesday 22 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 23 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Friday 24 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Friday 24 January 2020 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 25 January 2020 2:00 PM Open
Friday 10 January 2020 7:00 PM
OPENING NIGHT - SOLD OUT!!
Sold Out
Saturday 11 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 12 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 15 January 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Thursday 16 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Friday 17 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 17 January 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 18 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Sunday 19 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 21 January 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 22 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 23 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 24 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 24 January 2020 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 25 January 2020 2:00 PM
Open