Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

2019 ACT Awards Bus Tour

Come and join us for a bus tour to view some of our region's ACT Award Winners from the 2019 Architecture Awards .

Meeting Point and Time: ACT Chapter, 2A Mugga Way, Red Hill at 9:30am for a 10:00am departure. There will be an allocated break at the Canberra Centre where you have the opportunity to purchase your lunch, or BYO lunch.

$60.00 Non Members Standard
$55.00 Non Member Concession
$50.00 Members


We will be visiting these projects:

ANU Hanna Neumann Building - Clarke Keller and dwp | design worldwide partnership

- The W. Hayward Morris Award for Interior Architecture

- The Enrico Taglietti Award for Education Architecture

- The Pamille Berg Award for Art in Architecture

Wybalena Grove - Michael Dysart (1974)

- The Sir Roy Grounds Award for Enduring Architecture

Yarralumla Shed - Gerard O'Connell

- Award for Residential Architecture - Houses (Alterations and Additions)

Empire - Austin Maynard Architects

- Canberra Medallion

- The Gene Willsford Award for Residential Architecture - Houses (Alterations and Additions)


Proudly Supported by National Corporate Partner, Lysaght

On Sunday 20 October 2019 at 9:30am


ACT Chapter
2a Mugga Way, Red Hill, ACT 2603

Contact Details