This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

2019 NSW Annual Awards for Cinematography

Come along for a great night and celebrate the year's best cinematography from NSW.

Join our MC for the night, journalist and entertainment personality, Ray Martin AM along with a very special Guest of Honour, award winning director, Ana Kokkinos.

Dress code: Smart. Book before 20th October 2019 to be in the running for an early bird prize.

Tickets are not issued, names checked in at the door. If you wish to use direct debit, please contact Marianne Wakeley.


SMC Function Centre
Cnr Goulburn & Castlereagh Streets, Sydney, NSW 2000

Contact Details