Don’t Dress for Dinner

Don’t Dress for Dinner
by Marc Camoletti
Directed by Tom Richards

This comedy played for two years in Paris, six years in London, and opened on Broadway in 2012. Bernard plans a romantic weekend with his Parisian mistress in his French farmhouse while his wife Jacqueline is away. He has arranged for a cordon bleu cook to prepare gourmet delights and invited his best friend Robert along to provide an alibi. What could possibly go wrong?
Between Friday 14 February 2020 8:00 PM and Saturday 21 March 2020 8:00 PM

LOCATION

Arts Theatre Cronulla
6 Surf Road, Cronulla, NSW 2230

CONTACT DETAILS

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 14 February 2020 8:00 PM Opening Night Friday Closed
Saturday 15 February 2020 8:00 PM 1st Saturday Closed
Wednesday 19 February 2020 8:00 PM 2nd Wednesday Closed
Friday 21 February 2020 8:00 PM 2nd Friday Closed
Saturday 22 February 2020 8:00 PM 2nd Saturday Closed
Sunday 23 February 2020 2:00 PM 1st Matinee Sunday Closed
Wednesday 26 February 2020 8:00 PM 3rd Wednesday 4 Available
Friday 28 February 2020 8:00 PM 3rd Friday Sold Out
Saturday 29 February 2020 8:00 PM 3rd Saturday Sold Out
Wednesday 4 March 2020 8:00 PM 4th Wednesday Sold Out
Friday 6 March 2020 8:00 PM 4th Friday Sold Out
Saturday 7 March 2020 8:00 PM 4th Saturday 6 Available
Sunday 8 March 2020 2:00 PM 2nd Matinee 1 Available
Wednesday 11 March 2020 8:00 PM 5th Wednesday 13 Available
Friday 13 March 2020 8:00 PM 5th Friday 2 Available
Saturday 14 March 2020 8:00 PM 5th Saturday 4 Available
Sunday 15 March 2020 2:00 PM 3rd Matinee Sold Out
Wednesday 18 March 2020 8:00 PM 6th Wednesday Open
Friday 20 March 2020 8:00 PM 6th Friday 3 Available
Saturday 21 March 2020 8:00 PM Last Night 8 Available
Friday 14 February 2020 8:00 PM
Opening Night Friday
Closed
Saturday 15 February 2020 8:00 PM
1st Saturday
Closed
Wednesday 19 February 2020 8:00 PM
2nd Wednesday
Closed
Friday 21 February 2020 8:00 PM
2nd Friday
Closed
Saturday 22 February 2020 8:00 PM
2nd Saturday
Closed
Sunday 23 February 2020 2:00 PM
1st Matinee Sunday
Closed
Wednesday 26 February 2020 8:00 PM
3rd Wednesday
4 Available
Friday 28 February 2020 8:00 PM
3rd Friday
Sold Out
Saturday 29 February 2020 8:00 PM
3rd Saturday
Sold Out
Wednesday 4 March 2020 8:00 PM
4th Wednesday
Sold Out
Friday 6 March 2020 8:00 PM
4th Friday
Sold Out
Saturday 7 March 2020 8:00 PM
4th Saturday
6 Available
Sunday 8 March 2020 2:00 PM
2nd Matinee
1 Available
Wednesday 11 March 2020 8:00 PM
5th Wednesday
13 Available
Friday 13 March 2020 8:00 PM
5th Friday
2 Available
Saturday 14 March 2020 8:00 PM
5th Saturday
4 Available
Sunday 15 March 2020 2:00 PM
3rd Matinee
Sold Out
Wednesday 18 March 2020 8:00 PM
6th Wednesday
Open
Friday 20 March 2020 8:00 PM
6th Friday
3 Available
Saturday 21 March 2020 8:00 PM
Last Night
8 Available