hero

Season runs from September 18  to October 3. Please remember the Covid rules and leave a seat between yours and other bookings.

 

 

Stirling Theatre
Morris Place, Innaloo
Contact details: Fran Gordon 94473820 or fmgordo@bigpond.com     Bookings for rows A - G can be done through Morris News 9446 9120

 

 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 18 September 2020 8:00 PM Closed
Saturday 19 September 2020 8:00 PM Closed
Sunday 20 September 2020 2:00 PM matinee Closed
Thursday 24 September 2020 8:00 PM 15 Available
Friday 25 September 2020 8:00 PM 14 Available
Saturday 26 September 2020 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 27 September 2020 2:00 PM matinee Sold Out
Thursday 1 October 2020 8:00 PM 12 Available
Friday 2 October 2020 8:00 PM 18 Available
Saturday 3 October 2020 8:00 PM 15 Available
Friday 18 September 2020 8:00 PM
Closed
Saturday 19 September 2020 8:00 PM
Closed
Sunday 20 September 2020 2:00 PM
matinee
Closed
Thursday 24 September 2020 8:00 PM
15 Available
Friday 25 September 2020 8:00 PM
14 Available
Saturday 26 September 2020 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 27 September 2020 2:00 PM
matinee
Sold Out
Thursday 1 October 2020 8:00 PM
12 Available
Friday 2 October 2020 8:00 PM
18 Available
Saturday 3 October 2020 8:00 PM
15 Available