Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

AUSTRALIAN OPEN | Presented by bub

hero
Fresh-faced queer indie theatre outfit, bub, presents the world premiere of Angus Cameron's AUSTRALIAN OPEN – a fast-paced comedy about tennis and open relationships. Directed by Riley Spadaro and featuring an all-star cast including Miranda Daughtry (THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE), Patrick Jhanur (SINGLE ASIAN FEMALE, BANGING DENMARK) and Di Adams (TREVOR), prepare yourself for an intergenerational grand slam that will leave you in stitches.
Between Sunday 16 February 2020 5:00 PM and Saturday 29 February 2020 7:30 PM

Location

KXT - Kings Cross Hotel
244/248 William St, Potts Point, NSW 2011

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Sunday 16 February 2020 5:00 PM PREVIEW Sold Out
Tuesday 18 February 2020 7:30 PM PREVIEW Sold Out
Wednesday 19 February 2020 7:30 PM OPENING NIGHT Sold Out
Thursday 20 February 2020 7:30 PM Sold Out
Friday 21 February 2020 7:30 PM Closed
Saturday 22 February 2020 7:30 PM Closed
Sunday 23 February 2020 5:00 PM Closed
Tuesday 25 February 2020 7:30 PM Closed
Wednesday 26 February 2020 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 27 February 2020 7:30 PM Sold Out
Friday 28 February 2020 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 29 February 2020 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 16 February 2020 5:00 PM
PREVIEW
Sold Out
Tuesday 18 February 2020 7:30 PM
PREVIEW
Sold Out
Wednesday 19 February 2020 7:30 PM
OPENING NIGHT
Sold Out
Thursday 20 February 2020 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday 21 February 2020 7:30 PM
Closed
Saturday 22 February 2020 7:30 PM
Closed
Sunday 23 February 2020 5:00 PM
Closed
Tuesday 25 February 2020 7:30 PM
Closed
Wednesday 26 February 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 27 February 2020 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday 28 February 2020 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 29 February 2020 7:30 PM
Open