hero

Sk8House

Rain, hail or shine, Sk8house in Carrum Downs is the place-to-be for genuine good old-fashioned family fun. With General Sessions, stress-free catered parties plus Skate Classes, there’s something for everyone at Sk8house! It’s a place where you can feel safe knowing that everyone is going to have a great time.

Thumbnail Image

Sk8House Online Bookings May 2024

Between Sunday 19 May 2024 and Friday 31 May 2024
General Sessions, Parties and Sk8 Classes
Sk8House
Thumbnail Image

Sk8House Online Bookings JUNE 2024

Between Saturday 1 June 2024 and Sunday 30 June 2024
General Sessions, Parties and Sk8 Classes
Sk8House
Thumbnail Image

KING KEVIN CUP

Sunday 9 June 2024
Kings Birthday Weekend This is a fabulous opportunity for our beginners and intermediate classes to come along and experience some racing. Medals to be handed out for each division. Overall, Kevin Speed Trophy for the last 12 months is to be presented
SK8HOUSE
Thumbnail Image

Sk8House Online Bookings JULY 2024

Between Monday 1 July 2024 and Wednesday 31 July 2024
General Sessions, Parties and Sk8 Classes
Sk8House
Thumbnail Image

Sk8House Online Bookings April 2024

Between Monday 1 April 2024 and Tuesday 30 April 2024
General Sessions, Parties and Sk8 Classes
Sk8House
Thumbnail Image

Fairway Netball Club Fundraiser

Sunday 21 April 2024
Come and join in the fun and celebrate our club. with a the night with some skating and many laughs.
SK8HOUSE
Thumbnail Image

Sk8House Online Bookings March 2024

Between Friday 1 March 2024 and Saturday 30 March 2024
General Sessions, Parties and Sk8 Classes
Sk8House
Thumbnail Image

Osborne United Basketball Club

Sunday 24 March 2024
Please come and join us in our annual Presentation Day at Sk8house 3/2 Amayla Crest Carrum Downs Vic 3201
SK8HOUSE
Thumbnail Image

Sk8House Online Bookings February 2024

Between Thursday 1 February 2024 and Wednesday 28 February 2024
General Sessions, Parties and Sk8 Classes
Sk8House