hero
icon
  • FB Icon

Tennis West

Tennis West is WA’s governing body for tennis. We manage all aspects of the sport, from elite player development, to growing participation within the community.

Tennis West is now offering parking at the State Tennis Centre for all events at Optus Stadium. All profits raised will go directly into the development of tennis in WA.

Parking is subject to availability, in the event that a tennis event clashes with events at Optus Stadium, priority will always be given to tennis patrons

Current Events

Past Events

  • Wednesday 27 February 2019
    Parking at the State Tennis Centre for the Eminem concert, a short 300m walk to the stadium.
    State Tennis Centre
  • Sunday 24 March 2019
    Season Parking Pass for all 11 Dockers Home Games: Sunday 24 March Sunday 7 April Saturday 27 April Sunday 12 May Sunday 26 May Saturday 15 June Sunday 30 June Saturday 6 July Saturday 20 July Saturday 3 August Saturday 17 August (Season Pass Price for all 11 games $200)
    State Tennis Centre
  • Saturday 30 March 2019
    Season Parking Pass for all 11 Home Games at Optus Stadium: Saturday 30 March Saturday 13 April Friday 19 April Saturday 4 May Friday 17 May Sunday 2 June Thursday 20 June Friday 12 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 11 August Friday 23 August Season Pass Price for all 11 games $200
    State Tennis Centre
©2019 TryBooking.com All rights reserved. Contact usAbout usLearning centrePrivacy policyWebsite terms of use
Sell tickets online and event registration

©2019 TryBooking.com All rights reserved. Contact usAbout usLearning centrePrivacy policyWebsite terms of use
Sell tickets online and event registration