hero
icon
  • FB Icon

Tennis West

Tennis West is WA’s governing body for tennis. We manage all aspects of the sport, from elite player development, to growing participation within the community.

Tennis West is now offering parking at the State Tennis Centre for all events at Optus Stadium. All profits raised will go directly into the development of tennis in WA.

Parking is subject to availability, in the event that a tennis event clashes with events at Optus Stadium, priority will always be given to tennis patrons

Current Events

Past Events

  • Sunday 23 February 2020
    Concert Parking for Queen @ Adam Lambert Gates open 17:30 Just 300m walk from Optus Stadium
    TENNIS WEST PARKING
  • Sunday 22 March 2020
    Season parking pass for all 11 home games at Optus Stadium, the pass will be $200. Purchase of a season pass also includes a pre-sale for finals parking should your team be successful. Please ensure you enter your correct address as parking stickers will be posted out to you prior to the season commencing. Sunday 29 March Saturday 11 April Sunday 26 April Sunday 17 May Saturday 30 May Saturday 20 June Sunday 5 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 26 July Saturday 8 August Rd 23 TBC
    State Tennis Centre
  • Sunday 22 March 2020
    Season parking pass for all 11 home games at Optus Stadium, the pass will be $200. Purchase of a season pass also includes a pre-sale for finals parking should your team be successful. Please ensure you enter your correct address as parking stickers will be posted out to you prior to the season commencing. Sunday 22 March Saturday 4 April Friday 17 April Sunday 3 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 24 May Thursday 11 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 12 July Saturday 1 August Friday 14 August
    State Tennis Centre
©2019 TryBooking.com All rights reserved. Contact usAbout usLearning centrePrivacy policyWebsite terms of use
Sell tickets online and event registration

©2019 TryBooking.com All rights reserved. Contact usAbout usLearning centrePrivacy policyWebsite terms of use
Sell tickets online and event registration