hero
icon
  • FB Icon

Z-PAC Theatre

Z-PAC is the Fraser Coast's Premier Community Theatre, producing a high number of quality productions each year, using local actors, directors, technical and support staff. We are always very happy to welcome new people into our theatre community. Z-PAC is available for hire to visiting artists as well as local individuals, businesses and groups looking for a venue for their meetings, events and performances.

Current Events

Past Events

  • Between Sunday 27 November 2022 and Saturday 3 December 2022
    By John Chapman, Directed by Roger Jennings A very funny British farce about some dysfunctional potential criminals and a horse ring-in. It deals with a crazy, but very likeable gang of bookies who, in order to be near the racecourse, are staying at a country hotel run by a retired colonel and his wife and daughter. Perhaps crime does pay……
    Z-PAC Theatre
  • Between Friday 10 March 2023 and Sunday 26 March 2023
    Nevermore: The Imaginary Life and Mysterious Death of Edgar Allan Poe. Nevermore is a full musical production telling a fantastical history of the life of Edgar Allan Poe, incorporating many of his own works, and performed with a mixture of sung and spoken lyrics, but no true dialogue. With the driving beat of the music leading the players - stepping, from moment to moment, from the macabre to the mundane; from the natural to the supernatural with equal footing; this performance presents a look at Poe’s life, blending his dreams, his nightmares and his past into a seamless tale - where it is impossible to say for certain what is and isn’t reality.
    Z-PAC Theatre
  • Between Friday 12 May 2023 and Saturday 27 May 2023
    By John Chapman, Directed by Roger Jennings A very funny British farce about some dysfunctional potential criminals and a horse ring-in. It deals with a crazy, but very likeable gang of bookies who, in order to be near the racecourse, are staying at a country hotel run by a retired colonel and his wife and daughter. Perhaps crime does pay……
    Z-PAC Theatre
  • Between Friday 4 August 2023 and Sunday 20 August 2023
    need blurb
    Z-PAC Theatre
  • Between Friday 29 September 2023 and Sunday 8 October 2023
    need blurb
    Z-PAC Theatre
  • Between Friday 24 November 2023 and Sunday 10 December 2023
    need blurb
    Z-PAC Theatre