Subtotal:
$0.00
0

This event is not yet open for booking. This will open on [LOCAL_DATE_DIFF] Please contact the organiser directly with any queries.

LEGO Club - Mount Waverley

LEGO Club - Mount Waverley

School age children can get creative with LEGO throughout the year at Lego Club!

Bookings open a week before each session.

Bookings essential (book for all children attending)
Age: School aged children (5+)

Bookings essential.
Tuesday 21 September 2021 - Tuesday 30 November 2021 (UTC+10)

Location

Mount Waverley Library - Monash Public Library Service
41 Miller Crescent, Mount Waverley Victoria 3149

Contact Details

Lilian

lilian.oconnor@monash.vic.gov.au

98075022

 

Sessions

SESSIONS
DESCRIPTION
STATUS
Tuesday 21 September 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 21 September 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Cancelled
Cancelled
Tuesday 28 September 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 28 September 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Cancelled
Cancelled
Tuesday 5 October 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 5 October 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed
Closed
Tuesday 12 October 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 12 October 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed
Closed
Tuesday 19 October 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 19 October 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed
Closed
Tuesday 26 October 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 26 October 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed
Closed
Tuesday 9 November 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9 November 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed
Closed
Tuesday 16 November 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 16 November 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed
Closed
Tuesday 23 November 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 23 November 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed
Closed
Tuesday 30 November 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 30 November 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed
Closed