Limpinwood Ensemble

Limpinwood Ensemble

Join us for an early evening concert where we look back to the piece that started the Tyalgum music Festival ball rolling and forward to the commission by composer in residence for 2022, Catherine Likhuta. Enjoy a glass of Husk gin and tonic in the interval.

Serenata in vano - Carl Nielsen
TMF 2021 Commision - Catherine Likhuta
Octet in F Major D.803 - Franz Schubert

Tickets - $55/$45/$25
Saturday 3 September 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (UTC+11)


Tyalgum Hall
Coolman St, Tyalgum NSW 2484

Contact Details